Customer service staff with customers in a British Council office

Call us

Safaricom +254 722 205335/+254 758 729790

Landline: +254 (0)20 2836000

Fax us

+254 (0)20 2836500 / 2836501

Email us

information@britishcouncil.or.ke

Facebook

British Council Kenya

Twitter

@Ke_British 

Address:

British Council

5 Upper Hill Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Postal Address

PO Box 40751 - 00100

Nairobi
Kenya

Office hours

Monday – Thursday: 07.45 – 16.30
Friday: 07.45 – 13.00
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: Closed

Reception hours

Monday to Thursday: 08.00 – 16.30
Friday: 08.00 – 13.00
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: Closed

Public holidays 2020

New Year’s day Wednesday 1 January

Good Friday Friday 10 April

Easter Monday Monday 13 April

Labour Day Friday 1 May

Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) TBC –Sunday 24 May

Madaraka Day Monday 1 June

Mashujaa Day Tuesday 20 October

Jamhuri Day  Saturday 12 December

Christmas Day Friday 25 December

Boxing Day Saturday 26 December

See also